Das Team von Pro Social Business

Giampaolo Silvestri | Geschäftsführender Vorstand
Giampaolo Silvestri | Geschäftsführender Vorstand
Katja Bauer | 2. Vorsitzende
Katja Bauer | 2. Vorsitzende
Karin Silvestri | Erweiterter Vorstand
Karin Silvestri | Erweiterter Vorstand
Hanna Baader | h.baader@prosocialbusiness.de
Hanna Baader | h.baader@prosocialbusiness.de
Frauke Fischmann | f.fischmann@prosocialbusiness.de
Frauke Fischmann | f.fischmann@prosocialbusiness.de
Claudia Weiß | c.weiss@prosocialbusiness.de
Claudia Weiß | c.weiss@prosocialbusiness.de
Souad Taleb Said | S.TalebSaid@prosocialbusiness.de
Souad Taleb Said | S.TalebSaid@prosocialbusiness.de
Ilknur Öztürk | i.oeztuerk@prosocialbusiness.de
Ilknur Öztürk | i.oeztuerk@prosocialbusiness.de
Iris Eurich | i.eurich@prosocialbusiness.de
Iris Eurich | i.eurich@prosocialbusiness.de
Judith Schön | j.schoen@prosocialbusiness.de
Judith Schön | j.schoen@prosocialbusiness.de
Gabi Pott | g.pott@prosocialbusiness.de
Gabi Pott | g.pott@prosocialbusiness.de
Daniel Goldberg | d.goldberg@prosocialbusiness.de
Daniel Goldberg | d.goldberg@prosocialbusiness.de
Annerose Klein | a.klein@prosocialbusiness.de
Annerose Klein | a.klein@prosocialbusiness.de
Luay Mreish | l.mreish@prosocialbusiness.de
Luay Mreish | l.mreish@prosocialbusiness.de
Svetlana Morweiser | s.morweiser@prosocialbusiness.de
Svetlana Morweiser | s.morweiser@prosocialbusiness.de
Claudia Niesert | Freie Beraterin
Claudia Niesert | Freie Beraterin
Jens Quast | Freier Berater
Jens Quast | Freier Berater
Sultan Kara | Freie Beraterin
Sultan Kara | Freie Beraterin
Ralf Stolarski | Freier Berater
Ralf Stolarski | Freier Berater
Johannes Merkel | Freier Berater
Johannes Merkel | Freier Berater
Brigitte Berberich | Freie Beraterin
Brigitte Berberich | Freie Beraterin
Stephan Widomski | Freier Berater
Stephan Widomski | Freier Berater